• Internship: London!

    Hey fellows, I am back!

    Back from Montreal, I needed to find an internship and given that the Canadian government didn't allow me to do it on the Canadian territory. I found one in London from June 24th to July 24th! I will work for a company specialized in home care services: Sweettree. It is located in the Swiss Cottage neighbourdhood (close to Hampstead in the north of London). I will follow the managing director, Mr Sweetbaum, who told me, his job was very varied. One day we may be working in a field and the next visiting a care home or possibly meeting with a bank. Hopefully it will be another great foreign experience!

     

    Internship: London!Sweettree


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :